ابحث في الموقع

مع احتفاظه بالرقم القياسي كأكبر مبنى في العالم منذ عام 2008، يمثل المبنى 3 طموح الطيران في دبي مع توفيره للمسافرين تجربة لا مثيل لها. وبالإضافة إلى كونه المركز الحصري لخطوط طيران الإمارات، هو أيضاً أول منشأة تعمل بالكامل لخدمة طائرات A380. يواصل المبنى 3 مع وجود مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية كشريك دائم في التطوير والنمو ووضع معايير السفر العالمية لغاية اليوم.

نبذة عن المشروع

بناء أكبر مبنى في العالم وتحديد مستقبل الطيران

كجزء من توسيع المرحلة الثانية لمطار دبي الدولي، قامت مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية بتصور وتخطيط وتنفيذ مشروع المبنى 3. كان المبنى عند افتتاحه أكبر بناء في العالم من حيث المساحة. يوفر المبنى 3 من خلال الجهد المتضافر لمستشاري مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية بوظائفهم المتعددة والمهندسين والمخططين الرئيسيين، مساحة كبيرة للمسافرين وروابط سلسلة للطائرات. تم بناء المبنى كهيكل تحت الأرض متعدد المستويات مع أكثر من 1,713,000 متر مربع من مساحة الأرض، بسعة 43 مليون مسافر و22 جسراً جوياً مخصصاً لطائرة A380. وكانت النتيجة تدفق سلس للمسافرين من الجانب الأرضي إلى الجانب الجوي والعكس.

صُممت المساحات الداخلية أيضاً للارتقاء بتجربة المسافرين، وذلك من خلال الزجاج ذي الجودة العالية والكروم الخفيف والصلب البراق الذي يوفر الكثير من الضوء الطبيعي ويثير شعوراً بالهدوء والاسترخاء. تم بناء أكثر من 10,000 متر مربع من مساحات البيع بالتجزئة والصالات، مع مرافق لا تضاهى من أجل إضفاء أجواء فاخرة ومريحة للمسافرين للتسوق والاسترخاء قبل ركوب الطائرة.

على مر السنين، واصلت مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية تطوير المبنى 3 للحفاظ على معايير السفر العالية لعدد متزايد من المسافرين. بدأت أحدث سلسلة من التحديثات في عام 2016، لتتطور قدماً لتحقيق التوقعات المستقبلية بسعة قدرها 118 مليون مسافر سنوياً. وكان من بين المشاريع تركيب حلول المطار الذكية وترقية المنشآت وتحسين الوصول إلى المناطق الأرضية. لا تزال مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية شريكاً موثوقاً به لتحسين البنية التحتية في المبنى 3، حيث يستعد دائماً مطار دبي الدولي لاستيعاب عدد متزايد من الركاب من عقد إلى عقد.

map pointer
520,000
متر مربع المساحة التي يغطيها مبنى 3
17,000 شخص يمكنهم السفر عبر المبنى 3 في أي وقت
Hours

المعلومات الرئيسية

المخطط الرئيسي

0 م.مربع

مساحة مخصصة لمساحة البيع بالتجزئة

إعداد البنية التحتية

0 م.مكعب

حجم الأرض التي تم حفرها لإنشاء المبنى

تعزيز هيكل البناء

0 طن

حديد مسلح

حلول المطارات الذكية

0 كم

طول شريط حزام الأمتعة المخصص لنقل الأمتعة بسرعة

مشاريع مميزة
دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية مسؤولة عن التصميم والتخطيط الرئيسي، وتطوير البنية التحتية، وبناء قطاع الطيران الحيوي في دبي.
happiness monitor

Search the DAEP website

Holding the record for the world’s largest terminal since 2008, Terminal 3 represents the ambition of aviation in Dubai while offering an unparalleled passenger experience. As the exclusive hub of Emirates Airlines, it is also the first ever, fully functional, purpose-built facility for A380s. With DAEP as a constant development partner, Terminal 3 continues to grow and set global travel standards today.

About This Project

Building the world’s largest terminal and defining the future of aviation

As part of the Phase Two expansion of Dubai International (DXB), DAEP conceptualised, planned and executed the Terminal 3 project. On its opening, Terminal 3 was the largest structure in the world by floor space. Through the combined effort of cross-functional DAEP consultants, engineers and master planners, Terminal 3 brought passengers plenty of room and seamless links to aircraft. The terminal was built as a multi-level underground structure with over 1,713,000 square metres of floor space, a capacity of 43 million passengers and 22 aerobridges tailored to A380 aircraft. The result was a seamless flow of passengers from the land-side to the air-side and vice versa.

The interiors were also designed to enhance traveller experience, with quality glass, subtle chrome and bright steel letting in plenty of natural light and evoking a sense of tranquillity. Over 10,000 sq.m of retail space and lounges with unmatchable facilities were built for a luxurious and comfortable setting for passengers to shop and relax before boarding a flight.

Over the years, DAEP continued to upgrade Terminal 3 to maintain high travel standards for an increasing number of passengers. The latest series of developments began in 2016, to stay ahead of future projections of 118 million annual passengers. Among the projects were the installation of smart airport solutions, facility upgrades and land-side access improvements. DAEP continues to be a reliable partner for infrastructure enhancements at Terminal 3, as DXB prepares for a growing number of passengers from decade to decade.

map pointer
520,000
Square-metre area covered by Terminal 3
17,000 people that can travel through Terminal 3 at any given time
Hours

Key Figures

Master-planning

0 sq.m

Area dedicated to retail space

Substructure preparation

0 m3

Volume of earth excavated for the building of the terminal

Reinforcing the structure

0 tonnes

Rebar work

Smart airport solutions

0 km

Length of conveyer belts dedicated to fast baggage handling

Highlighted Projects
Dubai Aviation Engineering Projects is responsible for the design, master-planning, infrastructure development and construction of Dubai’s dynamic aviation sector.
happiness monitor