ابحث في الموقع

مبنى الشحن الضخم

يعد مبنى الشحن الضخم اليوم واحدا من أكبر مراكز الشحن في المنطقة وتبلغ طاقته 2.8 مليون طن. بدأت عمليات الشحن في مطار دبي الدولي في مركز الشحن، الذي كان عبارة عن منشأة أصغر نسبياً. ومع الإضافات مثل محطة الشحن المخصصة للشحن الجوي الإماراتي والتسهيلات الإضافية لـ "داناتا" و "فيديكس" وشركة "دي إتش إل"، أوشك المطار على تحقيق القدرة القصوى في شحن البضائع.

مراحل بناء مطار دبي الدولي
2000

أعمال البناء الأولى

يعد مركز الشحن في الركن الجنوبي الغربي، أول مكان للشحن في مطار دبي الدولي، حيث تم بناؤه جنباً إلى جنب مع المرافق الإضافية. وقد وضع هذا المركز مطار دبي الدولي على الخريطة العالمية كمحور للشحن الجوي.

2008

مرحلة التجديد الأولى

مع استمرار حركة الشحن في الارتفاع في مطار دبي الدولي، كانت هناك حاجة إلى مساحة أكبر للشحن الإضافي. فعملت مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية على إنشاء مبنى الشحن الضخم بطاقة 0.55 مليون طن.

2016 وما بعده

مرحلة التجديد الثانية

ضاعفت مشاريع توسعة مبنى الشحن الضخم التي قامت بها مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية من طاقة الشحن في مطار دبي الدولي بمقدار خمس مرات. وشملت هذه المشاريع مستودع الشحن الجوي الإماراتي والمرافق الإضافية التابعة له.

نبذة عن المشروع

تطوير وتحسين مركز الشحن الدولي

نظراً لأن مطار دبي الدولي يتطلع قدماً في أن يصبح أكبر مركز للشحن الدولي، قامت مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية بأعمال توسعة كبيرة في مبنى الشحن الضخم لزيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية من 0.55 مليون طن إلى 2.8 مليون طن. صممت مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية مبنى الشحن الضخم بأربعة منشآت نموذجية، مما سمح بتسليم مرحلي لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التشغيل لحركة .الشحن

ولتمكين معالجة البضائع بكفاءة، تعهدت مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية بتحديث جميع المنشآت القائمة والجديدة. ومن بين التحديثات التي طرأت على حركة الشحن، أنظمة تخزين واسترجاع البضائع الأوتوماتيكية ومعالجة البضائع بنظام "T-system" وجهاز "PCHS" الأوتوماتيكي أو جهاز وحدة التحميل "ULD" لتحميل وحدات شحن متعددة في الطائرات ومرسى لشاحنات الاستيراد / التصدير ونظام جسري للعمليات. وقد أضافت مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية أيضاً في المرفق الذي يبلغ طوله 270 متراً وعرضه 145 متراً، مساحات عمل للسلطات والموظفين ليمكنها من التنقل بسهولة دون تعطيل عمليات الشحن. وتم بناء موقفين بعدة طوابق للسيارات مع جسر يربط بالمنشأة، وقد سمحت أنظمة محطة العمل داخل مبنى المكاتب المتكاملة بالتنسيق والتنفيذ السهل لجميع عمليات الشحن.

عند حساب السعة المثلى لكل جزء من مبنى الشحن الضخم، قام مستشارو ومهندسو مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية بتنفيذ حمولات طينية مختلفة عبر المنشآت. أولاً، تم تخصيص حمولة قدرها 0.3 مليون لمرفق تخزين على مسافة قريبة من مبنى الشحن الضخم. وفي الوقت نفسه، بلغت الحمولة في مكتب تخليص الشحن 0.5 مليون طن، أما الإمارات للشحن الجوي فبلغت طاقتها 1.2 مليون طن، والقاعتان "A" و "B" بلغت مجموع طاقتيهما 0.6 مليون طن. خصصت لخدمات الشحن "FCL" 0.1 مليون طن، بينما كان لدى "فيديكس" و "دي إتش إل" أيضاً 0.1 مليون طن. مع إكمال مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية لهذه المشاريع في إطار توسيع المرحلة الثانية للشحن الضخم، ارتفعت طاقة الشحن في دبي الدولية إلى 2.8 مليون طن.

 

map pointer
2,800,000
السعة بالطن بعد التوسع
تضاعفت سعة المبنى أكثر من أربعة أضعاف من 0.55 طن
Hours

المعلومات الرئيسية

توسيع المنشاة

0 م.مريع

مساحة إضافية مضافة في المرحلة الأخيرة من تطوير البنية التحتية

البنية التحتية

0

عدد مواقف ركن السيارات متعدد المستويات للعاملين

المخطط الرئيسي

0 مرات

زيادة في سعة الحمولة لمبنى الشحن

مشاريع مميزة
دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية مسؤولة عن التصميم والتخطيط الرئيسي، وتطوير البنية التحتية، وبناء قطاع الطيران الحيوي في دبي.
happiness monitor

Search the DAEP website

Cargo Mega Terminal

The Cargo Mega Terminal is today one of the region’s biggest cargo hubs with a capacity of 2.8 million tonnes. Freight at Dubai International (DXB) began at the earlier cargo centre, which was comparatively a smaller facility. With the additions of a dedicated cargo terminal for Emirates Skycargo and additional facilities for Dnata, Fedex and DHL, the airport is close to achieving ultimate freight handling capacity.

DXB Construction Stages
2000

First
construction

The earliest cargo hub at DXB was the Cargo Centre on the southwest corner, built along with ancillary facilities. It put DXB on the map as a hub for airfreight.

2008

First
renovation

As freight movement continued to rise at DXB, more room was needed for added freight. DAEP constructed a Cargo Terminal with 0.55 million tonne capacity.

2016 and beyond

Second
renovation

DAEP’s Cargo Mega Terminal expansion projects increased tonnage at DXB by five times. These included a dedicated Emirates Skycargo warehouse and ancillary facilities.

About This Project

Maximising and optimising an international cargo hub

As Dubai International (DXB) set eyes on become a larger hub for international freight, DAEP undertook major expansion work of the cargo facilities to increase capacity from 0.55 million tonnes to 2.8 million tonnes. DAEP designed the Cargo Mega Terminal with four modular facilities, allowing for a phased handover to maximise the uptime for freight movement.

Enabling efficient cargo handling, DAEP undertook the modernisation of all existing and new facilities. Among the freight movement advancements were automatic cargo storage and retrieval systems and T-system cargo handling, an automated PCHS or Unit Load Device (ULD) to load multiple freight units in aircraft, import/export truck dock systems and a bridge system for operations. In the 270-metre-long and 145-metre-wide facility, DAEP also added workspaces for authorities and personnel to move easily without disrupting cargo operations. Two multi-storey car parks were constructed with a connecting bridge to the facility, while workstation systems inside the integrated office building allowed for streamlined coordination and execution of all freight movement.

In calculating the optimal capacity for each part of the Cargo Mega Terminal, DAEP consultants and engineers implemented different tonnage across facilities. First, a tonnage of 0.3 million was allocated to a storage facility some distance from the Cargo Mega Terminal. Meanwhile, tonnage at the Cargo Terminal office was 0.5 million, Emirates Skycargo was 1.2 million and Halls A and B had a combined 0.6 million. Cargo services FCL was allocated 0.1 million tonnes while Fedex and DHL also had 0.1 million tonnes. With the DAEP completing these projects under the Phase Two Cargo Mega Terminal expansion, the freight capacity at DXB went up to 2.8 million tonnes.

map pointer
2,800,000
Capacity in tonnes after expansion
Capacity of the terminal more than quadrupled from 0.55 tonnes
Hours

Key Figures

Facility expansion

0 sq.m.

Additional space added in the last phase of development

Infrastructure

0

Number of multilevel carparks for personnel

Master-planning

0 times

Increase in tonnage capacity of the terminal

Highlighted Projects
Dubai Aviation Engineering Projects is responsible for the design, master-planning, infrastructure development and construction of Dubai’s dynamic aviation sector.
happiness monitor