ابحث في الموقع

تم بناء كونكورس D لاستيعاب أكثر من 60 شركة طيران تعمل من المبنى 1 في مطار دبي الدولي. من خلال الكونكورس، تسافر أكثر من 350 رحلة إلى أكثر من 90 وجهة يومياً. باعتباره من أهم المشاريع في إطار الخطة الإستراتيجية 2020، عزز كونكورس D عندما تم افتتاحه في فبراير 2016، من سعة المسافرين السنوية لمطار دبي الدولي من 75 مليون إلى ما يقرب من 93 مليون مسافر. ومع استمرار مشاريع التطوير، سيستمر هذا الرقم في الازدياد.

مراحل بناء مطار دبي الدولي
2008+

أعمال البناء الأولى

ابتكرت مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية مفهوم كونكورس D بعد افتتاح المبنى 3. منذ أصبح كونكورس A وكونكورس B وكونكورس C متصلين بمباني طيران الإمارات، بدأ إنشاء مبنى جديد لخدمة شركات الطيران الدولية الأخرى.

2016

مرحلة التجديد الأولى

مع قيامه بـ 350 رحلة يوميا، عزز افتتاح كونكورس D قدرة مطار دبي الدولي إلى حوالي 92 مليون مسافر و350 رحلة يوميا. تضم جميع الخطوط الجوية الدولية عدا طيران الإمارات، و32 بوابة، تسهل الدخول والخروج للرحلات الجوية من 90 وجهة.

2019 وما بعدها

مرحلة التجديد الثانية

مع استهداف التطوير الخالي من الانبعاثات الكربونية بحلول عام 2020، تم تنفيذ حلول أنظمة المطارات الذكية المستدامة عبر كونكورس D وقد مكنت هذه التحسينات الاستدامة البيئية وتنقل المسافرين بكل سلاسة.

نبذة عن المشروع

تشييد كونكورس ليكون موطناً لأكثر من 60 شركة طيران.

بحلول عام 2008، تم ربط كونكورس A وكونكورس B و كونكورس C لخدمة طيران الإمارات في المبنى 3. وبالتالي، تم بناء كونكورس D كقاعدة رئيسية لجميع شركات الطيران الدولية الأخرى في مطار دبي الدولي.

بالنسبة إلى مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية، كان هناك ثلاث اعتبارات رئيسية لـلكونكورس D. فقد كان عليها توفير البنية التحتية لمنصات الاتصال الجديدة في المطار، وتجهيز مساحة للصالات الحديثة ومساحات البيع بالتجزئة، وكذلك ضمان الاتصال السلس بين جميع المواقف الجديدة والمسافرين الذين يسافرون عبر المبنى 1. من خلال تنفيذ خطة استراتيجية متعددة المراحل، تمكنت مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية من تلبية وتجاوز جميع المتطلبات. للاتصال الأمثل بين الطائرات والكونكورس، تم بناء 17 جسر اتصال و11 بوابة تحكم عن بعد. ولتعزيز تجربة المسافرين، خصص مهندسو مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية مساحة 8,369 متراً مربعاً لمنافذ البيع بالتجزئة 4,385 متراً مربعاً لمناطق تناول الطعام، بينما تم تخصيص أكثر من 1,751 متراً مربعاً لما يقرب 18 صالة. من خلال تنفيذ مفهوم البوابة المفتوحة، وفرت مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية مساحة للمسافرين لتناول الطعام والتسوق قبل الصعود إلى الطائرة. من أجل تدفق مريح للمسافرين، تم تصميم جسر مرتفع سككه حديدية لربط الكونكورس بالمبنى 1. يستوعب القطار ما يصل إلى 300 مسافر في الرحلة، مع تحقيق وقت عبور مدته دقيقتان فقط.

 من خلال المبادرات المستدامة كاستخدام الألواح الشمسية والتكنولوجيا الموفرة للطاقة والتطويرات التي تراعي العوامل البيئية، حصلت مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية على شهادة "لييد" لمشروع كونكورس D.  ويستمر التطوير، لتحقيق هدف المطار في الوصول إلى سعة أكبر وتوفير تجربة سفر أفضل للمسافرين.

map pointer
3,069
عدد المسافرين في الساعة في وقت الذروة
كونكورس D هو مبنى حاصل على شهادة LEED مع مساحة 4,150 مترا مربعا من الألواح الشمسية المثبتة على السقف بشكل مائل
Hours

المعلومات الرئيسية

حلول المطار الذكية

0

عدد الألواح الشمسية المستخدمة لتوليد 1.8٪ من الطاقة المطلوبة

الاستدامة البيئية

0

البصمة الكربونية المستهدفة لعام 2020

الموارد المعاد استخدامها

0 %

من مواد هيكل كونكورس D مصنوعة من مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير

مشاريع مميزة
دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية مسؤولة عن التصميم والتخطيط الرئيسي، وتطوير البنية التحتية، وبناء قطاع الطيران الحيوي في دبي.
happiness monitor

Search the DAEP website

Concourse D

Concourse D was built to house over 60 airlines operating out of Terminal 1 at Dubai International (DXB). Through the concourse, over 350 flights travel to over 90 destinations every day. A key project under Strategic Plan 2020, Concourse D boosted DXB’s annual passenger capacity from 75 million to nearly 92 million when it opened in February 2016. As development projects continue, this figure will continue to increase.

DXB Construction Stages
2008+

First
construction

DAEP created the concept for Concourse D after the opening of Terminal 3. Since Concourses A, B and C were now connected to the Emirates terminal, construction began for a new concourse to better serve other international carriers.

2016

First
renovation

The opening of Concourse D boosts DXB’s capacity to nearly 92 million, with 350 flights daily. Housing all non-Emirates international airlines, 32 gates facilitate the seamless entry and exit of flights from 90 destinations.

2019 and beyond

Second
renovation

Targeting carbon neutral growth by 2020, sustainable smart airport solutions were implemented across Concourse D. These improvements were environmentally sustainable and also enabled intuitive wayfinding for passengers.

About This Project

Constructing a concourse to call home for over 60 airlines

By 2008, Concourses A, B and C were interconnected to serve Emirates Airlines at Terminal 3. Concourse D was, therefore, built as a key home base for all other international carriers at Dubai International (DXB).

For DAEP, there were three major considerations for Concourse D. It had to provide infrastructure for new contact stands at the airport, accommodate space for state-of-the-art lounges and retail space, as well as ensure smooth connectivity between all new stands and passengers travelling through Terminal 1. By implementing a strategic, multi-phased plan, the DAEP was able to meet and exceed all requirements. For optimal connection between aircraft and the concourse, 17 contact and 11 remote bussing gates were constructed. To enhance passenger experience, DAEP architects allocated 8,369 sq.m of space for retail outlets and 4,385 sq.m for dining areas, while over 1,751 sq.m were dedicated for nearly 18 lounges. By implementing an open gate concept, DAEP also made room for passengers to dine and shop before boarding. For comfortable passenger flow, an elevated rail link was designed to connect the concourse with Terminal 1. The train accommodates up to 300 passengers per trip, with a transit time of just two minutes.

With sustainable initiatives like solar panels, energy efficient technology and eco-conscious upgrades, DAEP won Concourse D a LEED-certification. Development work continues, as the airport aims for a larger capacity and an even better traveller experience.

map pointer
3,069
passengers per hour in peak time
Concourse D is a LEED-certified structure with 4,150 sq.m of solar panels installed over pitched roof skylights
Hours

Key Figures

Smart airport solutions

0

Number of solar panels used to generate 1.8% of required energy

Environmental sustainability

0

Target carbon footprint for 2020

Reusing resources

0 %

Percentage of concourse structure made from recyclables

Highlighted Projects
Dubai Aviation Engineering Projects is responsible for the design, master-planning, infrastructure development and construction of Dubai’s dynamic aviation sector.
happiness monitor