ابحث في الموقع

الاستدامة البيئية والمسؤولية الاجتماعية

ممارسات صديقة للبيئة

من أجل حماية كوكبنا وتعزيز النمو المستدام، تسعى مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية للحفاظ على البيئة عن طريق دعم التصاميم الصديقة للبيئة لجميع المشاريع. إن مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية في طريقها لتحقيق نمو محايد للكربون بحلول عام 2020 من خلال تطبيق ممارسات واعية بيئياً مثل تقليل انبعاثات الكربون وإعادة استخدام الموارد وإعادة تدويرها وإعادة تدوير النفايات.

التخطيط البيئي

في المراحل المبكرة من تسليم المشروع، تضمن مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية تنفيذ خطط رئيسية للاستدامة لإنشاء رؤى وأهداف بيئية. تسلط تقييمات الأثر البيئي والدراسات التقنية الضوء على أهمية فهم جميع جوانب البيئة الطبيعية مثل التنوع البيولوجي و جودة الهواء والضوضاء والتربة والمياه الجوفية؛ بهدف تحقيق أعلى أداء بأقل تأثير.

 تصميم مستدام

يقع التصميم المستدام بيئيا في طليعة مشاريع مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية، مع اعتماد معظمها على شهادة LEED للمباني الخضراء. سننظر دائما في أكثر التقنيات كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة، بالإضافة إلى مواد البناء الأكثر استدامة والأقل ضرراً بالبيئة، بينما نقوم ببناء البنية التحتية للمطارات طويلة الأمد والفعالة من الناحية التشغيلية.

 البناء المسؤول بيئيا

تختار مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية فقط مقاولي البناء الملتزمين والذي يملكون سجل حافل في حماية البيئة. تضمن الضوابط الصارمة خلال مراحل البناء تقليل الآثار البيئية وإدارتها بشكل صحيح.

نحن نراقب عن كثب آثارنا البيئية ونتجاوز باستمرار التوقعات. على سبيل المثال في عام 2018، من خلال عمليات التخطيط والبناء الدقيقة، تمكنا من إعادة استخدام وإعادة تدوير 78٪ من نفايات البناء الصلبة الغير خطرة وحققنا بصمة كربونية قدرها 0.00143 طن من ثاني أكسيد الكربون لكل متر مربع، وهو ما تفخر به مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية.

 خلال المراحل التخطيطية لمطار آل مكتوم الدولي (AMIA) في دبي وورلد سنترال، توصلنا إلى وجود حياة برية مهمة في المنطقة مثل شجرة الغاف المحمية والوزغة (أبو بريص) الفارسي وغيرها من أنواع الثدييات والزواحف. قبل أن يبدأ أي بناء متعلق بالمشروع، قمنا بالتنسيق مع بلدية دبي لالتقاط ونقل جميع أنواع الحياة البرية إلى محمية المرموم المستدامة، حيث التنوع البيولوجي يزدهر الآن. نحن ملتزمون تماما بموازنة أي تأثيرات كانت لمطار آل مكتوم الدولي على التنوع البيولوجي الطبيعي في المنطقة، وسوف نستمر في تنفيذ مبادرات لتعزيز التنوع البيولوجي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

الحد من انبعاثات الكربون

نستخدم مصادر الطاقة المتجددة لتقليل جميع انبعاثات الكربون لدينا، من توليد الطاقة المتجددة من الألواح الشمسية، إلى استخدام المركبات الآلية الموجهة لتقليل الاعتماد على الوقود الكربوني. بحلول عام 2020، تهدف مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية إلى تحقيق هدف الصناعة المتمثل في النمو المحايد للكربون.

إعادة تدوير مواردنا

جميع مشاريعنا الآن تركز على الاستخدام الأمثل للموارد، بما في ذلك إعادة استخدام مواد النفايات الخاصة بنا واستخدام المساحة المتاحة بكفاءة. أحد أهم معالمنا هو مشروع كونكورس D، حيث تم بناء أكثر من 20٪ من هيكل الأبنية من مواد معاد تدويرها.

إعادة تدوير نفاياتنا

نحن نبتكر باستمرار طرقا لتقليل توليد النفايات لدينا. نستخدم آليات إعادة التدوير لجميع مواد النفايات، بما في ذلك المياه والسوائل، مع مرافق إعادة التدوير في الموقع للتخلص من النفايات في مكبات النفايات.

استخدام التكنولوجيا

مع النظم الآلية الفعالة، ومبادرات إعادة التدوير على مستوى القاعدة، والاستفادة القصوى من مصادر الطاقة المتجددة، نحن نقوم بإنشاء المرافق الأولى في المنطقة والتي تم اعتمادها على أنها "تدار بشكل كامل". جميع مبانينا الجديدة حاصلة أيضا على شهادة LEED البيئية، مما يجعلنا من بين رواد المشاريع الصديقة للبيئة في العالم.

2020
هدف العام نمو محايد للكربون
الوصول إلى تخفيض 57٪ في استهلاك المياه
التخطيط لعمليات الطاقة الشمسية بنسبة 42%
مستقبل مع 0٪ من النفايات إلى المكب
دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية مسؤولة عن التصميم والتخطيط الرئيسي، وتطوير البنية التحتية، وبناء قطاع الطيران الحيوي في دبي.
happiness monitor

Search the DAEP website

Environmental Sustainability and Social Responsibility

Fueled by eco-friendly practices

In the interest of protecting our planet and fueling sustainable growth, DAEP facilitates eco-friendly design, construction and operation for all projects. By implementing environmentally conscious practices like reducing our carbon footprint, reusing and repurposing our resources and recycling our waste, DAEP is on track to achieving carbon neutral growth by 2020.

Environmental planning

At the very earliest stages of project delivery, DAEP ensures that sustainability masterplans are undertaken to establish environmental visions and targets. Environmental impact assessments and technical studies provide understanding of all natural environment aspects such as biodiversity, air quality, noise, soil and ground water. Projects are the executed to accomplish the highest performance with minimal environmental impact.

Sustainable design

Environmentally sustainable design is at the forefront of DAEP projects, with most being LEED certified. We will always consider the most energy efficient technologies as well as the most sustainable and least environmentally damaging materials, while building long-lasting and operationally efficient airport infrastructure.

Environmentally responsible construction

DAEP only selects construction contractors who are committed to and have a proven record of protecting the environment. Strict controls during the construction stages ensure environmental impacts are minimised and managed properly.

We closely monitor our environmental impacts and consistently exceed expectations. For instance in 2018, through careful planning and construction operations, we were able to reuse and recycle 78% of solid non-hazardous construction waste and achieved a carbon footprint of 0.00143 tonnes of CO2 per m2, which DAEP is very proud of.

During the planning stages of Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC), we came to find the existence of important wildlife in the area such as the protected Ghaf Tree, Persian Wonder Gecko and other species of mammals and reptiles. Before any project-related construction began, we coordinated with Dubai Municipality to capture and relocate all wildlife to the protected Al Marmoum Conservation Reserve, where biodiversity is now thriving. We are fully committed to offsetting any impacts DWC has had on the biodiversity of the area and will continue to implement initiatives to enhance UAE's natural environment.

Reducing our carbon footprint

We use renewable energy sources to reduce all our carbon emissions, from generating renewable energy from solar panels, to using automated guided vehicles to reduce our dependability on carbon fuel. By 2020, the DAEP aims to achieve the industry target of carbon neutral growth.

Reusing our resources

All our projects are now focused on the optimal use of our resources, including repurposing our waste materials and efficiently using our available space. One of our milestones is the Concourse D project, where more than 20% of our structures were built from recycled materials.

Recycling our waste

We are constantly innovating ways to reduce our waste generation. We are exploring wats to use recycling mechanisms for all waste materials, including water and fluids, with on-site recycling facilities to eliminate waste to landfills.

Utilising technology

With efficient automated systems, grassroot-level recycling initiatives and maximum utilisation of renewable sources of energy, we are creating the region’s first facilities that are certified as “fully sustainably managed”. All our new buildings are also LEED certified, putting us among the world’s leaders of eco-conscious projects.

2020
Our target year for carbon neutral growth
Reaching for 57% reduction in water consumption
Planning for 42% solar-powered operations
A future with 0% waste to landfill
Dubai Aviation Engineering Projects is responsible for the design, master-planning, infrastructure development and construction of Dubai’s dynamic aviation sector.
happiness monitor