Search the DAEP website

National Alignment

Dubai International (DXB) has become the world’s busiest airport for international passenger traffic; a great achievement for an airport of this life span. This could not have been achieved without the vision of the government leadership and the meticulous and robust management of our CEO, Ms. Suzanne Al Anani. We are driven by the leadership's foresighted planning for the dynamic expansion of aviation developments, which cater to the aggressively increasing passenger traffic in Dubai.

DAEP is a strategically-driven organisation, continuously aligning its strategy with major global developments and national strategies to ensure effective contribution to the long-term prosperity of Dubai. DAEP formulates strategic programs to realise the national vision, mission, strategic objectives and values. At the same time, our main objective is to keep pace with the growth of air travel. By supporting the expansion of Dubai’s aviation activities in a timely and efficient manner, we set international quality standards for aviation around the world.

Dubai’s vision has always been, and will always be, the main driver for DAEP’s ambitions. A vision that is only realised by setting challenging goals, which once achieved, pave the way for bigger challenges to follow. 

Our strategy continuously aims to enhance competitiveness, providing smart and innovative solutions at the highest levels of efficiency, while adopting best international practices. DAEP’s organisation-wide strategy and programs are predominantly driven by the vision and directives of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai. We reflect the ambition of the emirate with our vision, “Developing the aviation capital of the world”. Additionally, our processes are informed by stakeholder growth strategies.
Continuous Alignment

We continuously align our strategic direction with national strategies and plans, including the Dubai Plan 2021 aims, UAE Centennial 2071, Dubai Paperless strategy, Smart Dubai strategy, UAE national innovation strategy, UAE strategy for the future, Dubai Data Strategy, Dubai Industrial Strategy 2030, National Wellbeing Strategy 2031 among other national strategies and plans. Additionally, DAEP is committed and aligned to Dubai’s eight principles and 10 commandments of governance as well as the 50-Year Charter, supporting the UAE’s direction through the delivery of leading services to enrich the lives of the people in the emirate.

Dubai Aviation Engineering Projects is responsible for the design, master-planning, infrastructure development and construction of Dubai’s dynamic aviation sector.

ابحث في الموقع

الرؤية الوطنية

أصبح مطار دبي الدولي (DXB) أكثر المطارات ازدحاما في العالم بالنسبة لحركة المسافرين الدولية؛ انه إنجاز كبير لمطار بهذه المدة من بنائه. يعد هذا الإنجاز واحدا من أمجاد الطيران المولودة من الأهداف الوطنية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. لم يكن من الممكن تحقيق ذلك دون رؤية القيادة الحكومية، والإدارة الدقيقة والقوية لمؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية، والتخطيط المتطور لمشاريع التوسع وتطويرها مع التغييرات الديناميكية لتلبية الزيادة الحادة في حركة المسافرين في دبي.

مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية هي منظمة ذات توجه استراتيجي، تعمل باستمرار على مواءمة استراتيجيتها مع التطورات العالمية الرئيسية والاستراتيجيات الوطنية، لضمان مساهمتها الفعالة في الرخاء طويل الأجل لمدينة دبي. تصمم البرامج الاستراتيجية لمؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية على تحقيق رؤيتها ورسالتها وأهدافها الإستراتيجية وقيمها. الهدف الرئيسي لمؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية هو مواكبة النمو، ودعم التوسع في أنشطة الطيران في دبي في الوقت المناسب وبطريقة فعالة مع الالتزام بأعلى المعايير الدولية، وتحقيق أعلى مستويات الجودة.

لطالما كانت رؤية دبي وستظل دائما المحرك الرئيسي لطموحات مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية. إن الرؤية التي يتم تحقيقها فقط من خلال تحديد أهداف صعبة، والتي تم تحقيقها بالفعل، تعمل على تمهيد الطريق لمواجهة تحديات أكبر، وتوجيه مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية لصياغة رؤيتها من هدف الإمارة وهو "تطوير عاصمة الطيران في العالم".

تهدف إستراتيجيتنا باستمرار إلى تعزيز قدرتها التنافسية، وتوفير حلول ذكية ومبتكرة على أعلى مستويات الكفاءة، مع اعتماد أفضل الممارسات الدولية. تعتمد استراتيجية وبرامج مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية على رؤية وتوجيهات صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، واستراتيجيات نمو الشركاء و المعنيين.

أهداف مستمرة

 نحن ننسق بشكل مستمر اتجاهنا الاستراتيجي مع الاستراتيجيات والخطط الوطنية، منها أهداف خطة دبي 2021، الذكرى المئوية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة 2071، استراتيجية دبي الرقمية، استراتيجية دبي الذكية، استراتيجية الإمارات الوطنية للابتكار، استراتيجية الإمارات العربية المتحدة للمستقبل، استراتيجية دبي للبيانات، استراتيجية دبي الصناعية 2030، الاستراتيجية الوطنية للرفاه 2031 من بين الاستراتيجيات والخطط الوطنية الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تلتزم مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية وتتماشى مع المبادئ الثمانية لدبي والـ 10 وصايا المتعلقة بالحكم بالإضافة إلى ميثاق الخمسين عاما، مما يدعم اتجاه دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال تقديم الخدمات الرائدة التي تثري حياة الناس في الإمارة.

دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية مسؤولة عن التصميم والتخطيط الرئيسي، وتطوير البنية التحتية، وبناء قطاع الطيران الحيوي في دبي.
happiness monitor