Search the DAEP website

FAQs

What is DAEP?
Dubai Aviation Engineering Projects is an autonomous corporate entity under the Dubai Civil Aviation Authority and the Government of Dubai. It is responsible for the design, master-planning, infrastructure development and construction of Dubai's dynamic aviation sector. For more information, read about What We Do.
What is the DAEP vision?
Following the foresight of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum and the government leadership, DAEP envisions Dubai as the world’s future aviation capital. By continuously raising the bar on global aviation standards and delivering an unparalleled passenger experience, DAEP grows ever closer to achieving this vision. For more information, learn about Who We Are.
When was DAEP founded?
DAEP’s roots go back to the very beginning of aviation in Dubai in 1937. After several decades of working under the government’s aviation wing, DAEP became an autonomous corporate entity under the Dubai Civil Aviation Authority in 2012. Explore our timeline for an in-depth history.
Where are the DAEP offices?
DAEP has offices in three prominent locations in the city for aviation engineering. One office is in the Dubai International, two are in the Dubai Airport Free Zone and another office is located on-site at Dubai World Central. For more information, visit the Contact Us page.
How can I work for DAEP?
DAEP welcomes ambitious, experience and talented individuals to join our diverse and innovative community. Learn about How We Work and visit our Careers page for more information.
Where can I learn about DAEP projects?
DAEP has executed thousands of projects at Dubai’s two airport developments. Browse our dedicated pages for Dubai International (DXB) and Al Maktoum International (DWC) for information on featured projects.
How do I become a DAEP contractor?
To ensure world-class project execution and the highest safety standards, all DAEP contractors, consultants and suppliers go through the pre-qualification process. If you are interested in becoming a DAEP contractor, consultant or supplier, start by visiting our Pre-Qualifications page.
Where can I see DAEP's latest developments?
DAEP shares the latest news and information on the Media page, including events, news and press releases. You can also browse Our Airports page for projects at Al Maktoum International (DWC) and Dubai International (DXB).
I work with DAEP. How do I access information?
Stakeholders, DAEP Staff and Contractors can use the Login page to get the latest information and updates, as well as share information.
Does DAEP follow specific codes and regulations?
DAEP has a strict Regulation Compliance and Quality Assurance process, to reach for the highest standards of safety and excellence. These include ICAO and DCAA standards. For more information, learn about How We Work.
How can I contact DAEP?
To share or receive information from DAEP, please visit the Contact Us page. To share comments or concerns, please use the Feedback page.
Dubai Aviation Engineering Projects is responsible for the design, master-planning, infrastructure development and construction of Dubai’s dynamic aviation sector.
happiness monitor

ابحث في الموقع

أسئلة متكررة

ماذا تعني DAEP؟
دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية هي كيان مستقل بذاته تحت سلطة دائرة الطيران المدني وحكومة دبي. وهي مسؤولة عن التصميم والتخطيط الرئيسي وتطوير البنية التحتية وبناء قطاع الطيران الحيوي في دبي. لمزيد من المعلومات اقرا عن ما الذي نفعله.
اتباعا لرؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم والقيادة الحكومية، تسعى دبي لصناعات الطيران أن تصبح دبي عاصمة الطيران المستقبلية في العالم. من خلال رفع مستوى معايير الطيران العالمية بشكل مستمر وتقديم تجربة لا مثيل لها للركاب، وتقترب مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية على تحقيق هذه الرؤية. لمزيد من المعلومات، تعرف على من نحن.
تعود جذور مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسي إلى بداية الطيران في دبي في عام 1937. بعد عدة عقود من العمل تحت جناح الطيران الحكومي، أصبحت مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسي كيانا مستقلا تحت سلطة دائرة الطيران المدني في عام 2012. استكشف المخطط الزمني لمزيد من التفاصيل.
تمتلك مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية مكاتب في ثلاثة مواقع بارزة في المدينة لهندسة الطيران. يوجد مكتب واحد في مطار دبي الدولي، ومكتبان في المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي ومكتب آخر في الموقع في دبي ورلد سنترال. لمزيد من المعلومات، تفضل بزيارة صفحة تواصل معنا.
ترحب مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية بالأفراد الطموحين ذوي الخبرة، والموهوبين للانضمام إلى مجتمعنا المتنوع والمبتكر. تعرف أكثر عن منهجنا وقم بزيارة صفحة الوظائف.
قامت مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية بتنفيذ آلاف المشاريع في مشروعي مطار دبي. استعرض صفحاتنا المخصصة للحصول على معلومات حول المشاريع المميزة مطار دبي الدولي.
لضمان تنفيذ مشروع على مستوى عالمي وضمن أعلى معايير السلامة، يمر جميع مقاولي مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية بعملية التأهيل المسبق. إذا كنت مهتما بأن تصبح مقاول في مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية، فابدأ بزيارة الصفحة الخاصة بنا تأهيل المقاولين.
تشارك مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية آخر الأخبار والمعلومات على صفحة القسم الإعلامي بما في ذلك الفعاليات والأخبار والبيانات الصحفية. يمكنك أيضا تصفح صفحة مطاراتنا للمشاريع في دبي ورلد سنترال ودبي الدولي مطاراتنا.
يمكن للشركاء وموظفي مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية والمقاولين استخدام صفحة تسجيل الدخول للحصول على أحدث المعلومات والتحديثات بالإضافة إلى مشاركة المعلومات.
تمتثل مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية بشكل حازم للوائح وضمان الجودة، للوصول إلى أعلى معايير السلامة والتميز. وتشمل هذه المعايير ICAO و DCAA. لمزيد من المعلومات، تعرف على منهجنا.
لمشاركة أو تلقي معلومات من مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية، يرجى زيارة صفحة اتصل بنا تواصل معنا لمشاركة التعليقات أو المخاوف، يرجى استخدام صفحة الملاحظات أعطنا رأيك.
دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية مسؤولة عن التصميم والتخطيط الرئيسي، وتطوير البنية التحتية، وبناء قطاع الطيران الحيوي في دبي.
happiness monitor