كلمة المدير التنفيذي

في مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية نحن محظوظون جداً لشعورنا العميق بالاعتزاز والفخر بما أنجزناه. إن التزام موظفينا الثابت في كل مستوى من مستويات مؤسستنا هو ما يدفعنا قدماً نحو النجاح المهني، وكذلك نحو تحقيق تطلعات الطيران في العالم.

إن مؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية في طريقها لتحقيق المزيد من الإنجازات الرائدة. تجري التحضيرات على قدم وساق لتشكيل مطار آل مكتوم الدولي (مركز دبي العالمي)، أكبر مطار ومركز طيران في العالم، ولتنفيذ خارطة الطريق الطموحة للطيران وفقاً لخططنا الإستراتيجية لأعوام 2020 و2030 و2050. إننا على يقين أن استكمال هذه المشاريع سيكون البداية لفجر جديد في تاريخ الطيران، واستحضار تجربة لا مثيل لها للمسافرين في العالم وإعادة تعريف كامل لعالم الطيران.

إن رؤيتنا الطموحة ما هي إلا انعكاس تراكمي لأهداف أمتنا وقيادتها الموقرة. إن القوة العاملة الماهرة والمتنوعة لمؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية، والتي تواصل “تقديم إنجازات تفوق التوقعات” حتى في مواجهة التحديات التي تبدو أنه لا يمكن التغلب عليها، هي أعظم رصيد لدينا على طريق تحقيق هذه المهمة.

كمؤسسة، سنواصل الاستثمار والتطوير في الموارد البشرية لدينا، وتعزيز عملياتنا وتحسينها، وتعزيز التعاون الداخلي المستمر بين فرقنا من العمال والمهندسين والمعماريين والمخططين والمصممين والموردين والمستشارين. في اعتقادي أنه من خلال التعاون معاً والتعلم والنمو بشكل مستمر، لا يوجد تحد لا يمكننا تجاوزه ولا يوجد مشروع غير قابل للتحقيق.

سعادة السيدة سوزان محمد راشد العناني
المدير التنفيذي لمؤسسة دبي لمشاريع الطيران الهندسية.

CEO’s Message

We at DAEP are fortunate to feel a deep sense of accomplishment and pride. The unwavering commitment of our people at every level of our organization is what leads us to professional success, as well as the realization of the world’s aviation aspirations.

DAEP is on the cusp of achieving far more milestones. We are well underway with the formation of Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC), the world’s largest airport and aviation hub, and the implementation of our ambitious aviation roadmaps as per Strategic Plans 2020, 2030 and 2050. We believe the completion of these projects will be the beginning of a new dawn in aviation history, bringing an unparalleled experience for the world’s travelers and redefine the industry as a whole.

Our vision is ambitious, but this is a cumulative reflection of the goals of our nation and its esteemed leadership. DAEP’s incredibly skilled and diverse workforce, which continues to “deliver beyond expectations” even in the face of seemingly insurmountable challenges, is our greatest asset on our path to accomplishing this mission.

As an organization, we will continue to invest and grow on our human capital, enhance and optimize our processes, and promote continuous internal collaboration among our teams of workers, engineers, architects, planners, designers, suppliers and consultants. It is my belief that by collaborating together and continuously learning and growing, no challenge is unscalable, and no project is unachievable.

Her Excellency Ms. Suzanne Al Anani
CEO, Dubai Aviation Engineering Projects